To locate us 

To come to us 

By public transport  

From Montpellier :

From Saint Roch station : take the tram, line 1 ,  at the Saint Roch stop in the direction of Mosson to the Occitanie stop, it takes around 20 minutes. 

From there take the bus,  line 608 to the Hôtel stop in Pont d'Hérault , direction Le Vigan. The journey takes a little over two hours: the campsite is just under 3 km away.  

From the airport : take the 120 shuttle from the airport to the Place de l'Europe tram stop, take the tram line 1 direction Mosson non-stop to the Occitanie stop. The entire journey takes about 50 minutes.

From there take the bus, line 608 to the Hôtel stop in Pont d'Hérault , direction Le Vigan. The journey takes a little over two hours: the campsite is just under 3 km away.   

From Nîmes : From Feuchères station go to the bus station and take the bus, line 140 , direction Le Vigan, Hôtel stop in Pont d'Hérault : the campsite is just under 3 km away.  

By car  

From Montpellier : Exiting the A9 motorway south of Montpellier  

From Nîmes : Exiting the A9 motorway, take the N106 direction, exit Nîmes and take the D999 direction (Route de Sauve), cross the villages of Combas, Quissac, Conqueyrac, Saint Hyppolyte du Fort, Moulès and Baucels respectively, Ganges, Pont d'Hérault. At Pont d'Hérault after the bridge take the direction of Valleraugue / Meyrueis / Mont Aigoual / Saint André de Majencoules, continue on this road for about 3km, the campsite is announced it will be on your right, cross the bridge, you are there!  

From Millau : Take the A7 motorway to exit 48 towards Le Vigan / Alzon / Cornus / La Couvertoirade, continue on the D7 through the village of Sauclières and then continue on the D999, you will respectively cross the village of Alzon , d'Arre, Bez and Esparon then Le Vigan. In Vigan take the direction of Ganges, still on the D999. At Pont d'Hérault take the first left towards Valleraugue / Meyrueis / Mont Aigoual / Saint André de Majencoules, continue on this road for about 3km, the campsite is announced it will be on your right, cross the bridge, you are !  

From Lodève : Take the D25 towards Saint Maurice de Navacelles, drive for about forty minutes. From there continue on the D25 towards Gorniès / Ganges. In Ganges take the D999 towards Saint Julien de la Nef / Le Vigan. At Pont d'Hérault after the bridge take the direction of Valleraugue / Meyrueis / Mont Aigoual / Saint André de Majencoules, continue on this road for about 3km, the campsite is announced it will be on your right, cross the bridge, you are there! 

You have arrived ! 

  • Warning ! A bridge serves our campsite, it is 2.50 meters wide. Only vehicles (small motorhomes) less than 2.20 meters wide can circulate without risk of collision. 

  • The entrance to the bridge is delicate, for your safety, we advise you to turn around a little further, in front of the Sweet Onion Cooperative.

top of page

Pour nous situer 

Pour venir chez nous 

En transports en commun 

DEPUIS MONTPELLIER

 

En Train

Depuis la gare Sud de France :

Prendre la navette Direction Centre Ville de Montpellier - Arrêt Gare Saint Roch

Depuis la gare Saint Roch : 

Prendre le tram, ligne 1 Direction Mosson jusqu'à l'arrêt Occitanie, compter environ 20min de trajet. ATTENTION, paiement vis le QR code qui se trouve sur la station de Tram

Prendre le car,  ligne 608 Direction Le Vigan jusqu'à l'arrêt Hôtel Maurice à Pont d'Hérault. Pensez à prendre de la monnaie pour acheter votre ticket (1,50€). Le trajet dure environs 1h30.

 

En avion

Depuis l'aéroport de Montpellier Méditerranée :

prendre la navette 120 de l'aéroport jusqu'à l'arrêt de tram Place de l'Europe, prendre le tram ligne 1 direction Mosson descendre à l'arrêt Occitanie. Le trajet dans sa globalité dure environ 50 minutes.

Prendre le car, ligne 608 jusqu'à l'arrêt Hôtel à Pont d'Hérault, direction Le Vigan. Le trajet dure environs 1 heure : le camping se trouve à un peu moins de 3 km.  

DEPUIS NÎMES

 

 

Depuis la gare Feuchères aller jusqu'à la gare routière et prendre le bus, ligne 140, direction Le Vigan, arrêt Hôtel à Pont d'Hérault : le camping se trouve à un peu moins de 3 km. 

Le camping se trouve à environs 3 km. 

Sur réservation uniquement (par téléphone) et dans la mesure où nous aurons le temps (plus difficile entre le 20 juillet et le 20 août), nous pouvons vous offrir le dernier kilomètre (ou le premier, quand vous repartez). 

En voiture 

Depuis Montpellier :

En sortant de l'autoroute A9 au sud de Montpellier 

Depuis Nîmes :

En sortant de l'autoroute A9, prendre la direction N106, sortir de Nîmes et prendre la direction D999 (Route de Sauve), traversez respectivement les villages de Combas, Quissac, Conqueyrac, Saint Hyppolyte du Fort, Moulès et Baucels, Ganges, Pont d'Hérault. A Pont d'Hérault après le pont prendre la direction Valleraugue/Meyrueis/Mont Aigoual/Saint André de Majencoules, continuez sur cette route sur environ 3km, le camping est annoncé il se trouvera sur votre droite, traversez le pont, vous y êtes ! 

Depuis Millau :

Prendre l'autoroute A7 jusqu'à la sortie 48 vers Le Vigan/Alzon/Cornus/La Couvertoirade, continuer sur la D7 traverser le village de Sauclières et continuer ensuite sur la D999, vous allez traverser respectivement le village d'Alzon, d'Arre, Bez et Esparon puis Le Vigan. Au Vigan prendre la direction de Ganges, toujours sur la D999. A Pont d'Hérault prendre la première à gauche en direction de Valleraugue/Meyrueis/Mont Aigoual/Saint André de Majencoules, continuez sur cette route sur environ 3km, le camping est annoncé il se trouvera sur votre droite, traversez le pont, vous y êtes ! 

Depuis Lodève :

Prendre la D25 en direction de Saint Maurice de Navacelles, roulez pendant une quarantaine de minutes. De là continuez sur la D25 en direction de Gorniès/Ganges. A Ganges prendre la D999 en direction de Saint Julien de la Nef/Le Vigan. A Pont d'Hérault après le pont prendre la direction Valleraugue/Meyrueis/Mont Aigoual/Saint André de Majencoules, continuez sur cette route sur environ 3km, le camping est annoncé il se trouvera sur votre droite, traversez le pont, vous y êtes ! 

Vous êtes arrivés ! 

  • Attention ! Un pont dessert notre camping, il fait 2,70 mètres de large. Seuls les véhicules (petits camping-car maximum 2,20 mètres de large, 6 mètres de long ) pourront circuler sans risque d'accrochage. 

  • L'entrée du pont est délicate, pour votre sécurité, nous vous conseillons de faire demi-tour un peu plus loin, devant la Coopérative de l'Oignon Doux.

tracé de retournement pour aborder le pont-vue carte.jpg
bottom of page